Team Hyundai of Bend Smart Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jeff Matthews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Jeff Matthews

Best experience I have had at a dealership. Austin Warr is a great salesman. Listens to what you want and makes it happen. Great experience from start to finish. Awesome sales team and great finance team as well. Thank you team Hyundai for the great experience and the new ride!

GOOGLE
Addison Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-22-2020
GOOGLE
josiah ohlde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
GOOGLE
Charles Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020
Charles Thomas

Service was completed on-time exactly as they said it would. Damon and Adrienne was personable and professional. My service has always been excellent at this dealership.

GOOGLE
Tony Isabell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-9-2020
GOOGLE
John Troike
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2020
John Troike

Very Happy with the service and inspection they performed. The video shots of my car were very much appreciated as owners are rarely if ever allowed in the shop area.

GOOGLE
John Alford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2020
John Alford

Thanks for the great service as usual. Also, thanks for your efforts to help us maintain Social distancing, etc. As a senior citizen, I appreciate what you are doing.

GOOGLE
fghDebbie Boss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
GOOGLE
Jodi Haney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2020
Jodi Haney

The Service Department worked me in, even though there had been a miscommunication between scheduling and arriving. Each person I spoke to was courteous and professional. I was and have been very impressed with all facets of the service.

GOOGLE
Ceaira Casselman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2020
Ceaira Casselman

Damon was very kind and courteous. They did a thorough inspection of my vehicle and made sure I was taken care of while waiting. Definitely recommend!

GOOGLE
Alana MacKenzie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2020
Alana MacKenzie

Excellent customer service Damon is very helpful and has excellent service I would recommend them

GOOGLE
JAYSON MUGAR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
JAYSON MUGAR

Great service and hospitality. Very knowledgeable of work needed and provided practical and cost saving suggestions for future servicing. Overall 10 out of 10.

GOOGLE
Stephanie Quinlan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
GOOGLE
Linda Acuff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
Linda Acuff

My husband and I were very hesitant to buy a vehicle at any car dealership, thinking it’s going to be a stressful ordeal, much , much to our surprise it was the only one time in all of our experience in buying vehicles That it wasn’t stressful ! The very best experience of purchasing a vehicle!!!! Scott , tony, Austin ,and the new guy (LOGAN) were so compassionate, so understanding, it’s like they are so willing to help, because they want to , there not just selling a vehicle they are helping you find what you need and what they can do to make it work!! And they do it so well , so natural, it’s like a beautiful frequency , a energy of peace , pleasantness , and so enjoyable! All of them were wonderful , thank you again for our experience with HYUNDAI OF BEND OREGON 😊👍

GOOGLE
Brian Schay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Brian Schay

Had an appointment with Greg at 10am and walked out with a brand new car at 1pm. These guys were nothing but fantastic from the moment I was contacted. No pressure, no BS, everything is straight and down to earth when it comes to them. Just a huge shout out to Greg and my man Austin for hooking it up with a sweet ride. See you guys in the future, you definitely have my business and respect. Carry on with your good ways guys, thanks again!

GOOGLE
Scott Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Scott Allen

Marcus sold me a 14 f150 with the 5.0. Solid truck and a solid dude 👍

GOOGLE
Christopher Alan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-18-2020
GOOGLE
Stephen Gasche
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Stephen Gasche

Courteous, helpful, and honest. Great doing business with them.

GOOGLE
Jennifer Sims
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
GOOGLE
dezilove101
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
GOOGLE
Brad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Brad

Had a great experience here. Austin Warr was awesome and very helpful getting me into my new car. Not pushy and will definitely come back to see him. Thanks Hyundai of Bend!

GOOGLE
Ronald Osmundson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
GOOGLE
Laurie Weber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Laurie Weber

Damon & his crew go above & beyond in the Hyundai service dept! Servicing our car, they found a rodents nest in our cabin filter! Ick! Thanks so much for the "Healthy oil change" & service guys!

GOOGLE
Chris Chambers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Chris Chambers

Just wen I needed help Team Hyundai was there to save me wen I needed it the most! Within 45 minutes of me posting my vehicle Online (Austin) of Team Hyundai replied N asked if I could bring it in that same day so I did. And within 4 hrs Team Hyundai had me approved for a better deal that I couldn't pass up. Austin worked Very hard to get me a Sweet Deal and a lower monthly payment. I would recommend Austin there @ Team Hyundai to all my friends N family!! Again: Thank You Austin...

GOOGLE
Lorrie Sutherland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Lorrie Sutherland

Thank you, Logan, for the exceptional buying experience! From Skyler reaching out to us, Logan sharing all of the details about the Palisade and spending so much time answering all of our questions, to financing and walking out with the keys/Fob... the experience was fantastic! You all earned our business and I love my new car!

GOOGLE
Lore Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Lore Gonzalez

Awesome! awesome! Amazing experience with Greg Johnson!!! The whole team is amazing they got me into a brand new car. will definitely be going back in the future I highly recommend them!

GOOGLE
Eduardo Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
YAHOO
Lorrie S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Lorrie S.

Thank you Team Hyundai of Bend for the exceptional buying experience this weekend! Shout out to Skyler who outreached to me, Logan, the salesperson who knew everything about the vehicle from... more

YELP
Lorrie S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Lorrie S.

Thank you Team Hyundai of Bend for the exceptional buying experience this weekend! Shout out to Skyler who outreached to me, Logan, the salesperson who knew everything about the vehicle from bumper to bumper and spent hours with us and answered all of my questions and to the finance people who made the deal work for us and who were fair and honest. I love my new Palisade and highly recommend you all for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020

Thank you Team Hyundai of Bend for the exceptional buying experience this weekend! Shout out to Skyler who outreached to me, Logan, the salesperson who knew everything about the vehicle from bumper t…

GOOGLE
Hunter Burge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Hunter Burge

I recieved a KBB instant offer last week and was contacted by Skyler from the business department inviting me in to look at the car with no pressure to even look at a new car. When I arrived I was greeted by the salesman Austin having already communicated why I was there. When it was all said and done I walked away with an offer that was actually higher than they initially told me which made this cheap guy super happy! Got me into a car that my wife had had her eye on for several months with some great incentives and at a price that worked for me. 10/10 would send anyone there for a new car!

GOOGLE
Ethan Kowing
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Ethan Kowing

I have purchased multiple vehicles and have never had as pleasant experience as dealing with Hertz. Austin is incredibly personable, professional, and knows what he's doing. Had some issues getting financed, but they fought the battle and made it happen. Recommend them over any dealership in Bend!

GOOGLE
Madison Burch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Madison Burch

Very friendly staff. I liked that they sent me a video of my car going over things.

GOOGLE
Erik Melchiorsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Erik Melchiorsen

Austin was great when I recently bought my new car! Very no pressure and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. The whole experience from start to finish was enjoyable. I would definitely recommend checking them out if you have any interest in Hyundai whatsoever! Thanks again team Hyundai!

GOOGLE
Evan Dickens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
GOOGLE
lena Talamantes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-10-2020
GOOGLE
Clarissa Jurgensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
GOOGLE
Scott Miskimens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Scott Miskimens

Great response, excellent customer skills and went beyond to see how other Palisades worked to see if mine was working as designed or if it had a problem.

GOOGLE
jerad lingren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
jerad lingren

Very quick service! Austin warr made the whole experience very seamless and team Hyundai was able to help me out with a difficult situation!

YELP
Katherina B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Katherina B.

Had a really pleasant experience even before stepping in. Good communication from Greg Johnson and Austin in sales from the first moment I reached out and thoughtful consideration of what I was looking for. Showed up and was able to test drive the three vehicles that I had been interested in looking at, and although I did obtain financing on my own through a credit union they were able to seamlessly tie that into the purchasing process. Left with a great car and feeling confident that I could go in should there be any issues. Also got a very good trade-in offer and was happy with the transparency in the inspection. A week later I noticed a check engine light that would come on when I left my car out in the cold/rain overnight and I remembered that prior to purchasing the vehicle Team Hyundai was replacing a cam sensor in the car and I went back to see if it needed to be adjusted. Eric the GM and Damon in Services were great and ran a no-charge diagnostic on the car and got it straightened away (they indeed needed to readjust the cam sensor). Overall really happy with my vehicle as it serves me perfectly for my daily needs and I feel confident in being able to take it in every 5k miles for a full check-up through the services package I got with the car. Great service staff and good sales experience.

GOOGLE
Missy Mae
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Missy Mae

Austin and Logan were phenomenal. Not only were they patient but I felt like I was talking to old friends and didn’t have any pressure to buy if I wasn’t ready. Best dealership experience I have ever had. 10 stars!

GOOGLE
Christa Billeter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
GOOGLE
Kyle Banaag
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Kyle Banaag

Very professional experience from start to finish. Greg was a great help throught our entire time. I greatly recommend this dealership.